Manufactured Housing Appraisal Resources

Appraiser Registry



Attention Lenders and Those Interested in Finding Approved Appraisers for Manufactured Housing:

The previous registry that was available on another website is now obsolete. As appraisers complete the required courses for initial certification and/or recertification, their names and contact information will be listed on this website in a new registry listing. Check back with this site frequently, as the list will be updated monthly.

Please note: Recertification processed through Lincoln Graduate Center or the "Professional Certification Board - National Society of Appraiser Specialists" after June 1, 2008 carry no weight. Only students recertified through AARESC are considered active and will be listed in the registry below.

Approved Appraisers Who've Earned the Current BCMHV Certification:

1. Jeffrey Baird. Email: bairdj8@gmail.com. State: California. Phone Number: 818-642-4875. Certification number: BCMHV9050.

2. Steve Cameron. Email: sfc334@aol.com. Certification number: BCMHV9051.

3. Stacey Cousineau. Email: stacey.cousineau@earthlink.net. Phone Number: 301-579-6118. Certification number: BCMHV9052.

4. Christine M. Bowers. Email: cmurf113@msn.com. State: Pennsylvania. Phone Number: 570-562-1329. Certification number: BCMHV9053.

5. Cindy O-Toole. Email:c-otoole@sbcglobal.net. State: Nevada. Phone Number: 775-343-8720. Certification number: 570-562-1329. BCMHV9054.

6. Bridget Weaver. Email: weaver_appraisal@comcast.net. Phone Number: 302-629-4814. Certification number: BCMHV9055.

7. Vince Pulsipher. Email: v.pulsipher@verizon.net. Certification number: BCMHV9056.

8. Larry Pozefsky. Email: larry.c.pozefsky@hud.gov. State: New York. Phone Number: 518-438-0867. Certification number: BCMHV9057.

9. Kerri Ertman. Email: KerriErt@comcast.net. State: Colorado. Phone Number: 970-214-4225. Certification number: BCMHV9058.

10. D. Michael Cox. Email: dmmcox@sbcglobal.net. State: Oklahoma. Certification number: BCMH4643.

11. T. Samuel Hoye. Email: sam@firstcreditcorp.com. State: New York. Phone Number: 1-800-562-6036. Certification number: BCMHV9060.

12. Robert Nimmo. Email: nimmoco@aol.com. State: Georgia. Phone Number:229-848-1742. Certification number: BCMHV9059.

13. Harold Collins. Email: hwcmhs@yahoo.com. State: Virginia. Phone Number: 276-690-4866. Certification Number: BCMHV9061.

14. Mike Bradley. Email: chetanim@comcast.net. State: Pennsylvania. Phone Number: 724-496-5802. Certification Number: BCMHV9062.

15. Steve Bostic. Email: sbostic929@bellsouth.net. State: Mississippi. Phone Number: 601-825-8259. Certification Number: BCMHV9063.

16. Melissa Steele. Email: msmississ@gmail.com. State: Alabama. Phone Number: 205-310-5810. Certification Number: BCMHV9064.

17. Edwin C. Godbold, Jr. Email: edwingodbold@msn.com. State: National. Phone Number: 843-851-2480. Certification Number: BCMHV9065.

18. Marvin Blocker. Email: appraisals@leeblocker.com. State: California. Phone Number: 661-588-5603. Certification Number: BCMHV9066.

19. James Eric Myers. Email: jamesericmyers@mac.com. State: Missouri. Phone Number: 817-905-5493. Certification Number: BCMHV9067.

20. Lee Vogt. Email: lvogt@tampabay.rr.com. State: Florida. Phone Number: 727-725-8115. Certification Number: BCMHV9068.

21. Christopher Gardner. Email: chrisgardner@21stmortgage.com. State: Missouri. Phone Number: 636-295-1143. Certification Number: BCMHV9069.

22. Dwight Woodall. Email: dwoodall@hallcounty.org. State: Georgia. Phone Number: 770-531-6751. Certification Number: BCMHV9070.

23. William Frost. Email: frostw68@shelbybb.net. State: Kentucky. Phone Number: 502-494-2594. Certification Number: BCMHV9071

24. Cameron Forbes. Email: cameronforbes@21stmortgage.com. State: Indiana. Phone Number: 317-697-1102. Certification Number: BCMHV9072

25. Robinson Garrett. Email: mattgarrett@21stmorgage. State: North Carolina. Phone Number: 704-905-0947. Certification Number: BCMHV9073.

26. Don Hennessee.  Email: don@cornerstoneconstructioncompany.com. State: Texas. Phone Number: 512-847-7647. Certification Number: BCMHV9074.

27. Douglas Dirks. Email: ddirks3328@aol.com. State: Oregon. Certification Number: BCMHV9075.

28. Jeffrey Justi. Email: jeffrey_justi@yahoo.com. State: Pennsylvania. Phone Number: 724-843-7687. Certification Number: BCMHV9076.

29. Gerald Capan. Email: jcmh@lcsys.net. State: Pennsylvania. Phone Number: 724-437-6722 Certification Number: BCMHV9077.

30. Billy Pendergraft. Email: billypendergraft@aol.com. State: Texas. Phone Number: 817-683-0418. Certification Number BCMHV9078.

31. Phillip Pierce. Email: clmhinc@aol.com. State: Louisiana. Phone Number: 318-443-7320. Certification Number: BCMHV9079.

32. Thomas Kysar. Email: tomkysar@yahoo.com. State: Oregon. Phone Number: 503-855-4601. Certification Number: BCMHV9080.

33. Joe Dunn. Email: jdunnmobile@yahoo.com. State: Arkansas. Phone Number: 479-462-8015. Certification Number: BCMHV9081.

34. Lee Mapes. Email: leemapesmhv@yahoo.com. State: Florida. Phone Number: 386-734-4871. Certification Number: BCMHV9082.

35. Mary Ratliff. Email: hidija@aol.com. State: California. Phone Number: 714-815-2516. Certification Number: BCMHV9083.

36. Amanda Lucas. Email: amanda.lucas@bellsouth.net. State: Florida. Phone Number: 772-519-1861. Certification Number: BCMHV9084.

37. Laurence Checca. Email: lchecca@comcast.net. State: Virginia. Phone Number: 540-752-1380. Certification Number: BCMHV9085.

38. Rory Pierce. Email: cactusappraz@cox.net. State: Arizona. Phone Number: 602-863-2332. Certification Number: BCMHV 9086.

39. Hugh Harvey. email: hhroams@starband.net. State: Texas. Phone Number: 866-480-8391. Certification Number: BCMHV 9087

40. Howard Snow. Email: gregg_snow@yahoo.com. State: Florida. Phone Number: 863-255-8913. Certification Number: BCMHV9088.

41. Norman Kramer. Email: n.kramer@sbcglobal.net. State: Missouri. Phone Number: 636-285-4966. Certification Number: BCMHV9089.

42. Lynda Ghaedi. Email: lyndag20thcent@live.com. State: Florida. Phone Number: 352-686-4889. Certification Number: BCMHV9090.

43. Jerry Nordahl. Email: jerrynordahl@gmail.com. State: Oregon. Phone Number: 541-772-7186. Certification Number: BCMHV9091.

44. Abby Banks. Email: abbyb@banconservices.net. State: South Carolina. Phone Number: 864-414-9812. Certification Number: BCMHV9092.

45. Donahue Lavergne. Email: donahuelavergne@21stmortgage.com. State: Louisiana. Phone Number: 337-351-6778. Certification Number: BCMHV9093.

46. Roger Chrisman. Email: 1roger1@charter.net. States: Illinois and bordering states. Phone Number: 618-465-5736. Certification Number: BCMHV9094.

47. Jason Banks. Email: jasonb@banconservices.net. State: South Carolina. Phone Number: 864-414-8824. Certification Number: BCMHV9095.

48. Sanford Klein. Email: sanfordhklein@bellsouth.net. States: All states in the northeast, southwest, and southeast. Phone Number: 931-796-3986. Certification Number: BCMHV9096.

49. Walter Banks. Email: walterb@banconservices.net. State: South Carolina. Phone Number: 864-414-8824. Certification Number: BCMHV9097

50. Melissa Phillips. Email: mphillips_1@bellsouth.net. State: Mississippi. Phone Number: 601-625-7864. Certification Number: BCMHV9098.

51. Joel Dunn. Email: alpineappraisal@hotmail.com. State: Minnesota. Phone Number: 612-221-3373. Certification Number: BCMHV9099.

52. Mark Johnson. Email: maj@datacompusa. State: Michigan. Phone Number: 618-874-3145. Certification Number: BCMHV9100.

53. Victor Matistic. Email: vvmatistic1@windstream.net. State: Georgia. Phone Number: 770-595-3312. Certification Number: BCMHV9101.

54. Linda G. Edwards. Email: lehouse@bellsouth.net. State: Tennessee. Phone Number: 865-609-0293. Certification Number: BCMHV9102

55. Sam Pertko. Email: spertko@sc.rr.com. States: South Carolina, North Carolina, Virginia, Maryland. Phone Number: 843-222-0276. Certification Number: BCMHV9103.

56. Charlotte Brady. Email: charlotte.brady@cox.net. State: Oklahoma, Kansas, Arkansas, Missouri, Texas. Phone Number: 918-693-0750. Certification Number: BCMHV9104.

57. Marcia Murray. Email: marcia@astrovilli age.net. State: Pennsylvania. Phone Number: 570-742-8519. Certification Number: BCMHV9105.

58. Donald M. Gardner. Email: dgardnerm@hotmail.com. State: Michigan. Phone Number: 810-343-6858. Certification Number: BCMHV9106.

59. Rick Parziale. Email: rick@redcoachrealty.com. State: Massachusetts. Certification Number: BCMHV9107. Phone Number: 781-233-3331.

60. Jack Van Wyk. Email: idahoone@cableone.net. State: Idaho. Certification Number: BCMHV9108. Phone Number: 208-939-0823.

61. Elias Williamson. Email: welias77@yahoo.com. State: Mississippi. Certification Number: BCMHV9109. Phone Number: 601-940-6802.

62. Sandra Ikelman. Email: sandyik@pisinc.com. State: New Mexico. Certification Number: BCMHV9110. Phone Number: 800-748-3995.

63. Judith Lewandos. Email: jlewandos@gulfgatehousing.com. State: Texas. Certification Number: BCMHV9111.

64. Jeffrey Teate. Email: jeffteate@hotmail.com. State: Maryland. Certification Number: BCMHV9112. Phone Number: 410-734-7090.

65. Abel Narezo. Email: anarez05@aol.com. State: Texas. Certification Number: BCMHV9113. Phone Number: 817-600-9640.

66. Richard J. Lampert. Email: richard.lampert@verizon.net. State: New York. Certification Number: BCMHV9114. Phone Number: 914-747-3412.

67. Tim Kelley. Email: kelleytim@aol.com. State: Florida. Certification Number: BCMHV9115. Phone Number: 866-786-9894.

68. Brianne Checca. Email: cukeeper@aol.com. State: Virginia. Certification Number: BCMHV9116. Phone Number: 540-219-6686.

69. Roderick Knoll. Email: rpknoll@aol.com. State: Colorado. Certification Number: BCMHV9117. Phone Number: 303-641-7227.

70. Samuel Hemminger. Email: chrisam@shol.com. State: Pennsylvania. Certification Number: BCMHV9118. Phone Number: 814-445-6015

71. Hubbard Capes. Email: hub@datacomp.com. State: Michigan. Certification Number: BCMHV9119. Phone Number: 800-365-1415.

72. Paul Bryant. Email: info@kisslisting.com. State: Iowa. Certification Number: BCMHV9120. Phone Number: 319-645-1512.

73. Michael T. Dedman. Email: rtdapp@juno.com. State: Florida. Certification Number: BCMHV9121. Phone Number: 727-532-9999.

74. Theresa Bizub. Email: tina.bizub@milwaukee.gov. State: Wisconsin. Certification Number: BCMHV9122. Phone Number: 414-286-3728.

75. David Salmen. Email: salmen162@comcast.net. State: Pennsylvania. Certification Number: BCMHV9123. Phone Number: 330-501-1112.

76. Betty Ogden. Email: bettyogden@mindspring.com. State: Illinois. Certification Number: BCMHV9124. Phone Number: 847-567-2145.

77. Joseph Campbell. Email: homesteadappraisers@yahoo.com. State: Arizona. Certification Number: BCMHV9125. Phone Number: 602-499-2231.

78. Daniel Pederson. Email: dpappraisal@charter.net. State: Wisconsin. Certification Number: BCMHV9126. Phone Number: 608-786-1746.

79. Jay Laubengeyer. Email: jlaubengeyer@comcast.net. State: New Jersey. Certification Number: BCMHV9127. Phone Number: 609-477-3760.

80. Jonathan Hogg. Email: jhogg@progressive.com. State: Indiana. Certification Number: BCMHV9128. Phone Number: 317-508-7469.

81. Leroy Guthrie. Email: leroyguthrie@ymail.com. State: Texas. Certification Number: BCMHV9129. Phone Number: 817-572-9567.

82. Bruce McCarver. Email: chancetx@airmail.net. State: Texas. Certification Number: BCMHV9130. Phone Number: 214-641-7609

83. Harold Mouser. Email: hlmkam8280@aol.com. State: Mississippi. Certification Number: BCMHV9131. Phone Number: 601-638-6587

84. Lois Luesing. Email: lluesing@aol.com. State: South Carolina. Certification Number: BCMHV9132. Phone Number: 803-920-2637.

85. Ken Elshire. Email: kcelshire@aol.com. State: Texas. Certification Number: BCMHV9133. Phone Number: 210-415-8276.

86. Dan Pate. Email: danpateinc@aol.com. State: Oklahoma. Certification Number: BCMHV9134. Phone Number: 918-645-0102.

87. Robert Nelson. Email: rob.nelson6@gmail.com. State: Ohio. Certification Number: BCMHV9136. Phone Number: 513-378-3401.

88. Michael Boisson. Email: mboisson@ptd.net. State: Pennsylvania. Certification Number: BCMHV9137. Phone Number: 610-370-0113.

89. Robin LeBaron. Email: rlebaron@fairmortgage.org. State: New York. Certification Number: BCMHV9138. Phone Number: 646-416-2650.

90. Anthony Hughes. Email: whiskeydeltatango@comcast.com. State: New Mexico. Certification Number: BCMHV9139. Phone Number: 505-814-9514.

91. Gregory Ramoni. Email: gramoni@anderson-associates.net. State: Kentucky. Certification Number: BCMHV9140. Phone Number: 502-267-1086.

92. Jason Stuart. Email: mostlyharmless1@gmail.com. State: Kentucky. Certification Number: BCMHV9141. Phone Number: 859-338-1771.

93. Michael Sizemore. Email: mikesbctma@gmail.com. State: Kentucky. Certification Number: BCMHV9142. Phone Number: 606-216-7995.

94. Robert Keck. Email: rkeckenterprises@gmail.com. State: Tennessee. Certification Number: BCMHV9143. Phone Number: 865-585-3619.